THE minister of State for aviation, Hadi Sirika has constituted a ten man ministerial committee for the assessment of aviation security in Nigeria. The committee which was inaugurated in Abuja is headed by Air Commodore H. Tukur (rtd). Other members of the committee are Alhaji Abdullahi Suleiman Ciroma; Mr. Ayodele Obilana; Mr. Akin Olateru; Mohammed […]